Contact

Contact BuildingPoint

Choose your local office in Maple Grove, Bismarck, Sioux Falls, Golden, or Boise.

Click below to see contact information for a specific office, or use the contact form below to send an email to our BuildingPoint staff.

 BuildingPoint America West – Maple Grove

Matt Schwartz, Build Applications Engineer (Maple Grove) matts@buildingpointamericawest.com

Kyle Wilkerson, Technical Sales Specialist (Maple Grove) kylew@buildingpointamericawest.com

10900 73rd Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

763-496-1366 / 877-698-3077
Fax: 763-898-3997

sales@buildingpointamericawest.com

support@buildingpointamericawest.com 

BuildingPoint America West – Bismarck

Matt Schwartz, Build Applications Engineer (Maple Grove) matts@buildingpointamericawest.com

Kyle Wilkerson, Technical Sales Specialist (Maple Grove) kylew@buildingpointamericawest.com

1713 Burlington Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504

877-698-3077 / Fax: 763-898-3997

sales@buildingpointamericawest.com

support@buildingpointamericawest.com 

BuildingPoint America West – Sioux Falls

Matt Schwartz, Build Applications Engineer (Maple Grove) matts@buildingpointamericawest.com

Joel Roos, Technical Sales Specialist (Maple Grove) joelr@buildingpointamericawest.com

Kyle Wilkerson, Technical Sales Specialist (Maple Grove) kylew@buildingpointamericawest.com

3720 South West Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

877-698-3077 / Fax: 763-898-3997

sales@buildingpointamericawest.com

support@buildingpointamericawest.com 

BuildingPoint America West – Golden

Robert Beck, Business Development Manager (Golden) rbeck@buildingpointamericawest.com

Alex Reitsema, Build Applications Engineer (Golden) areitsema@buildingpointamericawest.com

Monte Kempf, Technical Sales Specialist (Golden) mkempf@buildingpointamericawest.com

523 Park Point Drive, Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401

720-826-4410

sales@buildingpointamericawest.com

support@buildingpointamericawest.com 

BuildingPoint America West – Boise

David Wood, Technical Sales Specialist (Boise)
david.wood@buildingpointamericawest.com

5569 West Kendall Street
Boise, ID 83706

208-955-0049 / 800-523-6408

sales@buildingpointamericawest.com

support@buildingpointamericawest.com 

  • Select an office to contact

  • Contact Information

  • Company Information

  • What can we help you with?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.