Contact

Contact Building Point

Choose your local office in Bismarck, Sioux Falls, Maple Grove, Golden, and Boise.

Click below to see contact information for a specific office, or use the contact form below to send an email to our Building Point staff.

 Building Point Great Plains – Maple Grove

Kyle Wilkerson, Technical Sales Specialist (Maple Grove) kylew@buildingpointgp.com

Matt Schwartz, Build Applications Engineer (Maple Grove) matts@buildingpointgp.com

10900 73rd Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

763-496-1366 / 877-698-3077
Fax: 763-898-3997

 Building Point Great Plains – Bismarck

Kyle Wilkerson, Technical Sales Specialist (Maple Grove) kylew@buildingpointgp.com

Matt Schwartz, Build Applications Engineer (Maple Grove) matts@buildingpointgp.com

1713 Burlington Drive
Bismarck, ND 58504

877-698-3077
sales@buildingpointamericawest.com

 Building Point Great Plains – Sioux Falls

Joel Roos, Technical Sales Specialist (Maple Grove) joelr@buildingpointgp.com

Kyle Wilkerson, Technical Sales Specialist (Maple Grove) kylew@buildingpointgp.com

Matt Schwartz, Build Applications Engineer (Maple Grove) matts@buildingpointgp.com

3720 South West Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

877-698-3077
sales@buildingpointamericawest.com

 Building Point Great Plains – Golden

Monte Kempf, Technical Sales Specialist (Golden) mkempf@buildingpointamericawest.com

Alex Reitsema, Technical Sales Specialist (Golden) areitsema@buildingpointamericawest.com

Robert Beck, Business Development (Golden) rbeck@buildingpointamericawest.com

523 Park Point Drive, Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401

sales@buildingpointamericawest.com

 Building Point Great Plains – Boise

David Wood, Technical Sales Specialist (Boise)
David.wood@buildingpointamericawest.com

5569 West Kendall Street
Boise, ID 83706

sales@buildingpointamericawest.com

  • Select an office to contact

  • Contact Information

  • Company Information

  • What can we help you with?